Ansatte

 

Eivind Løvdal

Daglig leder                      eivind@geitmyra.no
22 23 55 44
916 80 342

Andreas Viestad

Faglig ansvarlig og grunnlegger
post@geitmyra.no

May Britt Stormoen

Undervisningsansvarlig
maybritt@geitmyra.no
22 23 55 44
957 03 163

Anna F. Werenskiold

Lærer og prosjektmedarbeider
anna@geitmyra.no
22 23 55 44          
409 24 597

Camilla Stang

Lærer og kokk
camilla@geitmyra.no
22 23 55 44
468 60 598
 

Kristine Svenningsen

Lærer og prosjektmedarbeider
kristine@geitmyra.no
22 23 55 44
954 97 149

Ragnhild Breivik

Kursansvarlig
ragnhild@geitmyra.no
22 23 55 44
486 06 766
 

 

Jiri Vana Stigen

Gartner
jiri@geitmyra.no
22 23 55 44
995 23 114

10 monica helgesen.jpg

Jon Krog Pedersen

Prosjektmedarbeider
jon@geitmyra.no
22 23 55 44
928 17 177

Romy Ortiz

Prosjektleder
romy@geitmyra.no
22 23 55 44
918 79 326

 
 
 

Foto: Monica Helgesen